Record Details

Catalog Search

Five nights at Freddy's : core collection  Cover Image Software and video games Software and video games

Five nights at Freddy's : core collection / [created by] ScottGames ; [developed by] Steel Wool Studios ; Maximum Games.


"The core collection includes the first five games that started it all: Five nights at Freddy's, Five nights at Freddy's 2, Five nights at Freddy's 3, Five nights at Freddy's 4, and Five nights at Freddy's : sister location"--container.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 computer optical disc : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in
  • Edition: Xbox One.
  • Publisher: Walnut Creek, CA : Maximum Games, [2020]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Subject: Survival > Computer games.
Robots > Computer games.
Video games.
Xbox video games.

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Consortium of Ohio Libraries. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Galion Library.


  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Galion Library VID FIVE XBOX ONE (Text) 35920505680189 Adult Videogame Checked out 02/11/2023

Additional Resources